Find a Translator or Interpreter

  • The differences between full and associate members are explained here http://mata.mk/en/faq/
  • MATA takes pride in the versatility of its members. In order to find the most appropriate translator/interpreter, take a look at the biographies of the MATA members. The translator/interpreter is responsible for the quality of his/her work.
Active members
TypeFirst and Last nameEmailContact numberSource LanguagesTarget Languages
Active memberAna Popova Manasievskaanamanasievska@gmail.com38970737001English, Macedonian, Serbian, SpanishEnglish, Macedonian
Active member-ilievskanatasha@yahoo.com070 341502 --
Active memberLjubica Arsovskaljubicaarsovska@yahoo.com+389 70 314 514English, Bosnian, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Croatian, MontenegrinEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberIgor Popovskiigorpp0711@gmail.com-English, Macedonian, SpanishEnglish, Macedonian, Spanish
Active memberEmilija Dukovskaemilija.dukovska@t.mk071/ 287 678English, German, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, CroatianEnglish, German, Macedonian, Serbian
Active member-simoskasilvana@gmail.com---
Active memberVesna Trajkovskatrajkovska_vesna@yahoo.com077623213English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberSonja Filipova-Gajdovasonja.filip_gajd@hotmail.com-English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active member-janailievska@gmail.com---
Active memberBlerina Старова Златкуblerinaz@yahoo.com70346383Albanian, English, Macedonian, FrenchAlbanian, Macedonian, French
Active memberDusica Aleksievski - Gulaboskialeksievski@hotmail.com070 383 255English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active member-linguaconnect.mk@gmail.com---
Active member-elizabeta.kraljevski@gmail.com---
Active member-cingarskan@gmail.com---
Active member-thesardzoski@yahoo.com---
Active memberOgnena Nikuljskiognenan@yahoo.com00 389 78 483 539English, Macedonian, Serbo-Croatian, SpanishEnglish, Macedonian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
Active memberLuljeta Ademiluljetademi@gmail.com38971677303Albanian, English, MacedonianAlbanian, English, Macedonian
Active member-sanja.flf@gmail.com---
Active member-ivankaapostolova@gmail.com075 288 143 --
Active member-enienaaeti@gmail.com00389 (0) 70 815 321--
Active memberLukrecija Maljković Atanasovskalukreciam@gmail.com078 484 384English, Bosnian, Italian, Macedonian, Serbian, Croatian, MontenegrinEnglish, Bosnian, Macedonian, Serbian, Croatian, Montenegrin
Active memberMirjana Aleksoska-Chkatroskackatra@t.mk-English, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, French, CroatianMacedonian, French
Active member-sarailievska@hotmail.com---
Active memberRajna Koshkaarielle_mk@yahoo.com-English, Serbian, CroatianEnglish, Macedonian, Serbian
Active member-ismailaki.rexhepi@gmail.com---
Active memberMilena Stankovskamilena.stankovska@gmail.com0038976669162English, Italian, Macedonian, SpanishEnglish, Italian, Macedonian, Spanish
Active memberBisera Anastasovabisera@lexicon.com.mk+38970554505English, GermanMacedonian
Active memberAynur Kasoaynurkaso@gmail.com-English, Macedonian, TurkishEnglish, Macedonian, Turkish
Active member-nadica.de@gmail.com---
Active memberMarija Spirkovskamarija.spirkovska@gmail.com38971229361English, Macedonian, SerbianEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberAleksandar Risteskialekristeski@yahoo.com+389 71 512 148Macedonian, PolishMacedonian, Polish
Active memberViktorija Talevskavtalevska@gmail.com+491789102595English, SpanishEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberNatasa Kolekevska Georgievskankolekevska@yahoo.com+38970369674MacedonianBosnian, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Croatian, Montenegrin
Active member-bosilkovs@gmail.com078 412 274--
Active memberDragana Velkovskadraganavelkovska@gmail.com+38978272664English, Macedonian, Serbo-CroatianEnglish, Macedonian
Active member-gjurgica.i@gmail.com071317234--
Active member-m.girevska@gmail.com---
Active member-jordanashemko@gmail.com---
Active memberSandra Angelovska - Bogatinoskasangelovska@gmail.com38971257717English, Italian, SerbianItalian, Macedonian
Active memberSonja Kitanovska-Kimovskasonjakitanovska@yahoo.com+38970628486English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberArdita Zulfiuarditazulfiu@gmail.com070 973 186English, Macedonian, SpanishAlbanian, Macedonian
Active memberDaniel Matrakoskidaniel.matrakoski@gmail.com075/730-992English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active member-e.volkanovska@gmail.com---
Active memberSandra Lazarevskasandra.lazarevska@gmail.com071 234 832English, German, Macedonian, SerbianEnglish, German, Macedonian
Active memberRadomir Trajkovićradomir.trajkovic.elng@gmail.com+389 70 515 230English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberIrena Kacarski - Kimovakimovi@t.mk+389 (0)71 308 516English, Bosnian, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Croatian, MontenegrinEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberKalina Janevamelagranina@gmail.com-English, Italian, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Active memberBojan Karbevskibojan86k@yahoo.com+38976207857English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Associate members
TypeFirst and Last nameEmailContact numberSource LanguagesTarget Languages
Associate memberMarija Petkovskapetkovska.translate@gmail.com071 235 229English, Bulgarian, German, Macedonian, SerbianEnglish, Bulgarian, Macedonian
Associate memberMagdalena Velevskamagi.velevska@gmail.com+389 78 450 458English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Associate member-sashka_velichkovska@yahoo.com---
Associate member-gordana.petrovska@gmail.com---
Associate memberMartin Trajanovskimartintrajanovski@yahoo.com075 652 890Bosnian, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Croatian, MontenegrinBosnian, Bulgarian, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Croatian, Montenegrin
Associate member-silvanakolevska@yahoo.com---
Associate memberMarija Sekuloskamarija.sekuloska@gmail.com+389 70 382 337English, Italian, SerbianMacedonian
Associate member-kristina.mitkovska@gmail.com---
Associate member-ivana.ramljak@gmail.com+389 (0)78 445 087--
Associate memberVesna Prodanovska-Poposkavesnaprof@gmail.com076462909English, Bulgarian, MacedonianEnglish, Bulgarian, Macedonian
Associate member-rizvanbela@hotmail.com---
Associate memberAneta Paunoskaaneta.paunovska@gmail.com076/ 407 814English, Bulgarian, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, CroatianEnglish, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian
Associate memberMarija Zografska Aleksovaparola.sudski.prevodi@gmail.com70217024English, Italian, Macedonian, SpanishEnglish, Italian, Macedonian, Spanish
Associate member-jas.monika@hotmail.com+38977441959--
Associate memberNadica Gjosevskanadica519@yahoo.co.uk389070556044English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian
Associate member-zlatka987@yahoo.com075333708--
Associate member-nikolau.mk@gmail.com078-336-222--
Associate memberUroš Taševuros@sudskipreveduvac.mk78389958English, Italian, Macedonian, SerbianEnglish, Italian, Macedonian
Associate member-elenakoneska@hotmail.com---
Associate member-lara.prokopieva@gmail.com---
Associate memberZorica Nikolovskazorica.nikolovska@hotmail.com070 351 720German, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Croatian, MontenegrinGerman, Macedonian
Associate member-marijamileva06@gmail.com070 714 306--
Associate memberVesna Likarvesna.likar@gmail.com+ 389 76 358 088English, Bosnian, German, Italian, Macedonian, Slovenian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, French, Croatian, MontenegrinEnglish, Macedonian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian
Students
StudentAna Marija Ivanovaa.ivanova@live.com-English, MacedonianEnglish, Macedonian